Club Leadership
Subpages
Related Pages
Links
Files
Photo Albums
 

 

President 2016-17 Rick Towill, RotaryRick1617@gmail.com

Past President:  Garrett Grace, RotaryGarrett@gmail.com

President-Elect:  Terry George, tgeorge@castlefoundation.org

 

Secretary:  Gwen Yamamoto Lau, gwenyamamotolau@hawaii.rr.com

 

Treasurer:  Kevin Hall, kevinphallbiz@gmail.com

   Image

Director:  Carolann Biederman, cabc.consulting@gmail.com
 


Director:  Peter Evans, evans.peter92@gmail.com

 



Director:  Karin Holma, kholma@legalhawaii.com




Director:  Liz Howard, lizhowardhi@gmail.com

 

Director:  Hai Cha Lambert, haichalambert@gmail.com

Image                              

Director: Dawn Marie, Dawn@DawnMarieRealtor.com
 



Director: Bryan Watkins, bryan@clarkhatchfitness.com

 

 

 

Director: Tracey Wiltgen, traceyruns77@hotmail.com


Image

Director, Ken Zeri, kzeri@hospicehawaii.org